Contact Us

South Hadley, MA 01075
413-534-6100
Venice, FL 34293
941-237-0408

__________________________

David Allen, President
dallen@allenmedia.net

Laura Barbieri, Bookkeeping & Accounting
laura@allenmedia.net

Matt Penza, Creative Director
matt@allenmedia.net

Doug Helal, Digital Marketing Director
doug@allenmedia.net

Jill Kovalchik, Graphic Design
jill@allenmedia.net

Randy Braun, Website, Graphic Design & Digital Support
randy@allenmedia.net

Deborah O’Neill, Public Relations & Event Director
deborah@allenmedia.net